Personals
×

Personals

Explore Oodle Marketplace to find women looking for relationships, women looking for friendships, men looking for marriage, casual encounters, Christian singles, Jewish singles, Buddhist singles, Catholic singles, and more personal ads. Join millions of people using Marketplace on Facebook and Oodle everyday to find unique listings that cannot be found anywhere else.
Ask Search Post

Personals

(1 - 15 of millions)
  1. 51-year-old brunette, work out 4-5 times a week, and often told I look in my early forties. Live on the north side of Chicago. Love ethni...
    Marketplace User ·27 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My smile and my personality
    Marketplace User ·36 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm into friendship,relationship or marriage depends on who i meet...I am looking for someone who is secure and who knows what she want i...
    Marketplace User ·38 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a physical therapist,I am a sweet loving person and lot's of fun..I like outdoor activities like watching some gigs, going into the ...
    Marketplace User ·40 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  5. 24 yr old, hardworking woman. I'm fun loving, easy going, very nurturing type of person. I love to laugh and have an unhealthy obsession ...
    Marketplace User ·43 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  6. study at university of Pittsburgh
    Marketplace User ·43 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. These things are always so confining but here goesI'm a man of many interests and insights. I enjoy everything from well-crafted movies a...
    Marketplace User ·44 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  8. H there. I'm looking for the real thing. I value friends and family and love all that Chicago has to offer. I work to live, and not the o...
    Marketplace User ·59 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a fairly positive person, I enjoy a combination of indoor and outdoor life. I like video games, movies, anime and Magic the Gathering...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (445,743)
  • Yes (102,627)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword